Company news

SEMNL invites you to review 2016FIC

Update :SEMNL   Time:2016年06月02日
The twentieth China international food additives and Ingredients Exhibition and the twenty-sixth national food additive production and Application Technology Exhibition (FIC 2016) on March 2016 23-25 grand opening at the Shanghai National Convention center. Beijing Meinuo Sheng Biotechnology Co., Ltd. as a professional supplier of raw materials of collagen, also led the team to participate in this event.
During the exhibition, Sheng Meinuo launched a series of strong collagen products, especially in this exhibition, the grand launch of the independent research and development of new cartilage collagen, also launched a series of raw materials, raw materials of mulberry rose series of new products. Sheng Meinuo with high quality products, professional, objective, unique explanation and eye-catching booth design to attract a lot of customers at home and abroad to visit and negotiate. 2016FIC Sheng Meinuo booth
This exhibition, Sheng Meinuo not only exhibited the high quality collagen foods such as raw materials, made an important report in new products and new technology conference. Our invitation process China Academy of Engineering Science Research Institute Zhang Guifeng Institute to do a report on, collagen peptide preparation and application research progress at the same time, our marketing director Dr. Wang Haiyan also brought us a analysis on the effect of collagen and its market research report. The meeting attracted many customers and aroused strong repercussions.
Zhang Guifeng researcher to do Research Report
Dr. Wang Haiyan's report will be on the spot

公司新闻

盛美诺邀您一起回顾2016FIC

发布:盛美诺  更新时间:2016年06月02日
第二十届中国国际食品添加剂和配料展览会暨第二十六届全国食品添加剂生产应用技术展示会(FIC 2016)于2016年3月23-25日在上海国家会展中心盛大开幕。北京盛美诺生物技术有限公司作为专业胶原蛋白原料供应商,也率领团队参加了此盛会。

展会期间,盛美诺强势推出了系列胶原蛋白产品,还特别在本次展会上隆重推出了自主研发的新品—软骨胶原蛋白,同时也推出了桑椹系列原料、玫瑰系列原料新产品。盛美诺凭借优质的产品质量,专业、客观、独到的讲解以及醒目的展台设计等吸引了大量海内外客户的光临和洽谈。2016FIC盛美诺展台现场

本次展会,盛美诺不仅展出了优质胶原蛋白等食品原料,还在新产品新技术发布会上做了重要报告。我司邀请了中国科学院工程过程研究所张贵锋研究院做了关于胶原蛋白肽制备与应用研究进展的报告,同时,我司市场部总监王海燕博士也为大家带来了一场关于胶原蛋白的功效及其市场分析的学术报告。报告会现场吸引了众多客户的光临,引起了强烈反响。


张贵锋研究员做研究报告


王海燕博士报告会现场