strategy

The development of our company's vision to do a research and development, production and sales of small molecular weight of fish collagen specialized companies, R & D and production of a specific function of the collagen products; build the domestic first-class brand of collagen, the implementation of brand strategy, the goal is the first-class products, first-class service, customer satisfaction and technical progress.
(1) in the next three years will be "Sheng Meinuo" into the domestic enterprises with professional technology to biological technology research and development, production and sales of small molecule fish collagen, the field has become the domestic has a well-known and influential brand.
(2) in the next five years will be "Sheng Meinuo" into small molecule fish collagen field of domestic first-class brand, in the domestic market, "Sheng Meinuo" brand awareness and influence to ensure the comprehensive competitiveness in the top 5, and strive in the top 3.
(3) in the next ten years will be "Sheng Meinuo" into the biological technology as the core of the food, health care products, cosmetics raw material field of the domestic first-class brand, and has a certain reputation and influence in the international market.

发展战略

我公司发展的远景要做一个研发、生产、销售小分子量鱼胶原蛋白的专业化公司,研发和生产出具有特定功能的胶原蛋白系列产品;打造国内一流的胶原蛋白品牌,实施品牌战略,目标是一流的产品,一流的服务,客户的满意和技术的进步。

(1)在未来三年内将“盛美诺”打造成国内以生物技术研发、生产、销售小分子鱼胶原蛋白的专业科技企业,成为该领域国内具有一定的知名度和影响力的品牌。
(2)在未来五年内将“盛美诺”打造成小分子鱼胶原蛋白领域国内一流的品牌,在国内市场,“盛美诺”品牌知名度、影响力等综合竞争力确保排在前5名,力争排在前3名。
(3)在未来十年内将“盛美诺”打造成以生物技术为核心的食品、保健品、化妆品原配料领域国内一流的品牌,并在国际市场具有一定的知名度和影响力。